Share

The RE/MAX WLDC Open Division preliminary rounds plus the finals of the six Buy-In Divisions will take place September 17-27 at Mesquite Sports and Event Complex in Mesquite, Nevada. The Open Division finals are scheduled for November 4 in Las Vegas, Nevada. The event schedule for this year’s RE/MAX WLDC is as follows: 

Wednesday, September 17

Legends Division                                                             9:00 AM – 11:45 AM
Grand Champions Division                                              12:30 PM – 3:15 PM
Ladies Division                                                                4:00 PM – 5:15 PM

Thursday, September 18

Senior Division                                                                9:00 AM – 3:15 PM
Masters Division                                                              4:00 PM – 5:15 PM

Friday, September 19

Super Senior Division                                                      9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
Senior Division: Round 8 - 10                                         3:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 20

3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Masters Division Semifinal & Final
Legends Division Semifinal & Final
Women’s Division Semifinal & Final
Grand Champions Division Semifinal & Final
Super Senior Division Semifinal & Final
Senior Division Quarterfinal, Semifinal & Final

Sunday, September 21

Open Division Last Chance Qualifier                                9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Monday, September 22

Open Division Group 1: Round 1 – 7                               9:00 AM – 3:15 PM

Tuesday, September 23

Open Division Group 2: Round 1 – 7                               9:00 AM – 3:15 PM

Wednesday, September 24

Open Division Group 3: Round 1 – 7                               9:00 AM – 3:15 PM

Thursday, September 25

Open Division: Round 8 - 12                                           9:00 AM

Friday, September 26

Open Division: TOP 16                                                   9:00 AM

Saturday, September 27

Open Division: TOP 16                                                   9:00 AM

Tuesday, November 4

Open Division Finals:  - Live on Golf Channel

 

Local and regional qualifying events for the 2014 RE/MAX WLDC began in March and is ongoing through the summer.
For a complete schedule of RE/MAX qualifying sites and dates, browse www.longdrivers.com/remax-wldc/events.